Contact Us
 
Postal Address
 
CSIR-National Physical Laboratory
Dr. K.S. Krishnan Marg
New Delhi – 110012
Phone (Reception): +91 1145609212
Fax: +91 11 45609310
 
 
 
Director Office
 
Director's Secretaria
dnpl.npl@nic.in
 
PA to Director: Ms. Anju Manral, Ms. Sanju Tyagi
 
+91 11 45609201, 9301
Fax: +91 11 45609310
 
Controller of Administration (COA)
 
Sh. M. C. Meena
meenamc@nplindia.org
 
Mrs. Veena Khanna, P.A.
 
+91 11 45609203
 
 
 
Controller of Finance & Accounts (COFA)
 
Sh. S. P. Singh
cofa@nplindia.org
+91 11 45608333
 
Controller of Stores & Purchase(COSP)
 
Sh. Yatinder Chauhan
cosp@nplindia.org
 
 
Store & Purchase Officer (SPO)
 
Sh. Mukesh Khanna
SPO
spo@nplindia.org
+91 11 45608645
 
 
 
Physico-Mechanical Metrology Division
 
Dr. Sanjay Yadav
Senior Principal Scientist
syadav@nplindia.org
+91 11 45609210, 8315
 
 
 
Electrical & Electronics Metrology Division
 
Mr. J. C. Biswas
Senior Principal Scientist
jcbiswas@nplindia.org
+91 11 42342427
 
Environmental Science & Biomedical Metrology Division
 
Dr. C. Sharma
Chief Scientist
csharma@nplindia.org
+91 11 456098299
 
 
Advanced Materials and Devices Division
 
Sh. C. M. S. Rauthan
Chief Scientist
cms.rauthan@nplindia.org
+91 11 45721078
 
 
Bhartiya Nirdeshak Dravya (BND) :
Indian Reference Materials Division
 
Dr. R.P. Pant
Chief Scientist
rppant@nplindia.org
+91 11 45608309
 
 
Indian Standard Time Division
 
Dr. Anurag Gupta
Principal Scientist
anurag@nplindia.org
+91 11 45608224, 9370
 
Accounts (F&AO)
 
Sh. Jogeshwar Mahatto, S.O. Ms. Gurmeet, S.O.
+91 11 45608606 +91 11 45608248
   
 
 
 
Administration (E-I)
 
Sh. Dharam Singh, S.O.
dharamsingh160@gmail.com
+91 11 45608328
 
Administration (E-II)
 
Sh. R.G. Meena, S.O.
meenarg@nplindia.org
+91 11 45608325, 8541
 
 
Purchase Section
 
Sh. Mahesh Kumar, S.O.
mahesh.kr@nplindia.org
+91 11 45608639
 
Central Store
 
Sh. Jai Singh, S.O.
singhj@nplindia.org
+91 11 45609294
 
 
Civil Engineering Section
 
Sh. R. K. Bindal
rkbindal@nplindia.org
+91 11 45609446, 8271
 
 
Electrical Substation
 
Sh. Sandeep Tripathi
Executive Engineer
sandeep.tripathi@nplindia.org
+91 11 45608677
 
 
AcSIR & HRD
 
Dr. Rina Sharma
rina@nplindia.org
+91 11 45609366
 
ILG Group
 
Dr. Nahar Singh
naharsingh@nplidia.org
+91 11 45608350
 
 
CFCT
 
Dr. Sushil Kumar
skumar@nplindia.org
+91 11 45608650, 9447
 
IPR Group
 
Dr. Rajesh
rajesh@nplindia.org
+91 11 45609356, 8353
 
 
Knowledge Resource Centre (KRC)
(IT and Library)
 
Sh. A. Ranjan
aranjan@nplindia.org
+91 11 45608357, 9411, 8598
 
PME
 
Dr. T. D. Senguttuvan
Head
tdsen@nplindia.org
+91 11 45608385
 
 
Rajbhasha Unit
 
Ms. Manju
chauhanm@nplindia.org
+91 11 45608210
 
Sh. Jay Narayan Upadhyay
upadhyjn@nplindia.org
+91 11 45608440
 
Horticulture
 
Sh. Harish Chandra
harishchandra@nplindia.org
+91 11 45609473, 9297
 
 
 
 
 
 
Guest House
 
Sh. Abhishek Bhatnagar
nplguesthouse@nplindia.org
+91 11 45608504
Fax: +91 11 45608504
 
Cafeteria
 
Sh. D.S. Negi, Manager
dsnegi337@gmail.com
+91 11 45608474
 
 
 
Central Workshop
 
Sh. Virendra Kumar Gupta
virendra@nplindia.org
+91 11 45608433, 8579
 
 
 
 
Security Officer
 
Major Ajmer Singh
+91 11 45608345
 
Sh. Vijay Pal Singh , Security Asstt.
vijay.pal@nplindia.org
+91 11 45608345
 
 
Main Gate No. 1
 
+91 11 45608545
 
 
Transport
 
Sh. Bachchu Singh
+91 11 4560 8229, 8429
 
 

CONTACT INFORMATION