Contact Us
Director Office
 
Director's Secretaria
dnpl.npl@nic.in
+91 11 45609201, 9301
Fax: +91 11 45609310
 
Controller of Administration (COA)
 
Ms. Beena Chopra, P.A.
meenamc@nplindia.org
+91 11 45609203
 
 
 
Controller of Finance & Accounts (COFA)
 
Sh. M P Goyal, COFA
mpgoyal@nplindia.org
+91 11 4560811, 9297
 
Store & Purchase Officer (SPO)
 
Sh. Mukesh Khanna, SPO
spo@nplindia.org
+91 11 45608645
 
 
 
Postal Address
 
CSIR-National Physical Laboratory
Dr. K.S. Krishnan Marg
New Delhi – 110012
Phone (Reception): +91 1145609212
Fax: +91 11 45609310
 
 
 
(Time/ Frequency and Electrical/Electronics Metrology Division) & (Environmental Sciences
and Biomedical Metrology Division)
 
Dr. V.N. Ojha
Chief Scientist
 
Sh. R.K. Kaushik, P. S.
kaushik@nplindia.org
Fax: +91 11 45609310
+91 11 45608290, 8593
 
 
 
Physico-Mechanical Metrology
 
Dr. Ranjana Mehrotra
Chief Scientist
 
Sh. Yogender Kumar, P. S.
yogender@nplindia.org
+91 11 45609210, 8315
 
 
 
Advanced Materials and Devices Division
 
Dr. Ajay Dhar
Chief Scientist
 
Sh. Gurmeet, P. S.
gurmeet@nplindia.org
+91 11 45609455, 9456
 
 
Bhartiya Nirdeshak Dravya (BND) :
Indian Reference Materials
 
Dr. R.P. Pant
Chief Scientist
 
Ms. Kusum Rani, P.S
kusumrani@nplindia.org
+91 11 45608373
 
 
Accounts (F&AO )
 
Sh. Manish K. Sharma
manish.0101@gmail.com
+91 11 45608333
 
 
 
 
 
Accounts (F&AO )
 
Ms. Sumit, S.O. Ms. Gurmeet, S.O.
sumitapanwar@gmail.com +91 11 45608248
   
 
Sh. Jogeshwar Mahatto, S.O.
+91 11 45608606
 
 
Administration (E-I)
 
Sh. Dharam Singh, S.O.
dharamsingh160@gmail.com
+91 11 45608328
 
 
Administration (E-II)
 
Sh. R.G. Meena, S.O.
+91 11 45608325, 8541
 
 
 
 
Purchase Section
 
Sh. Mahesh Kumar, S.O.
mahesh.kr@nplindia.org
+91 11 45608639
 
Ms. Lalita Sethi, P.A.
lalita@nplindia.org
+91 11 45609326
 
Central Store
 
Sh. Jai Singh, S.O.
singhj@nplindia.org
45609294
 
 
 
 
 
 
Civil Engineering Section
 
Sh. R.K.Bindal
rkbindal@nplindia.org
+91 11 45609446, 8271
 
 
Electrical Substation
 
Sh. Sandeep Tripathi
sandeep.tripathi@nplindia.org
Executive Engineer
91 11 45608677
 
 
AcSIR & HRD
 
Dr. Anurag Gupta
anurag@nplindia.org
+91 11 45609366
 
 
ILG Group
 
Dr. Nahar Singh
naharsingh@nplidia.org
+91 11 45608350
 
 
 
CFCT
 
Dr. Sushil Kumar
skumar@nplindia.org
+91 11 45608650, 9447
 
 
IPR Group
 
Dr. Rajesh
rajesh@nplindia.org
+91 11 45609356, 8353
 
 
 
Knowledge Resource Centre (KRC)
(IT and Library)
 
Sh. N.K. Wadhwa
nkwadhwa@nplindia.org
+91 11 45609411, 8598
 
Sh. Ashish Ranjan
aranjan@nplindia.org
+91 11 45608357
 
PME
 
P.S.Dr. T.D.Senguttuvan
tdsen@nplindia.org
Head
 
Sh. R. Subramaniam
subramr@nplindia.org
+91 11 45608385
 
 
 
Rajbhasha Unit
 
Ms. Manju
chauhanm@nplindia.org
+91 11 45608210
 
Sh. Jay Narayan Upadhyay
upadhyjn@nplindia.org
+91 11 45608440
 
Horticulture
 
Sh. Harish Chandra
harishchandra@nplindia.org
+91 11 45609473, 9297
 
 
 
 
 
 
Guest House
 
Sh. Abhishek Bhatnagar
nplguesthouse@nplindia.org
+91 11 45608504
Fax: +91 11 45608504
 
Cafeteria
 
Sh. D.S. Negi, Manager
dsnegi337@gmail.com
+91 11 45608474
 
 
 
Security Officer
 
Major Ajmer Singh
+91 11 45608345
 
Sh. Vijay Pal Singh , Security Asstt.
vijay.pal@nplindia.org
+91 11 45608345
 
Main Gate No. 1
 
+91 11 45608545
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Transport
 
Sh. N.C. Das
+91 11 4560 8229, 8429
 
 
 

CONTACT INFORMATION