Members of the Management Council of NPL, New Delhi for the period of two years from 01.01.2018 to 31.12.2019
1. Dr. D. K. Aswal, Director, CSIR-NPL Chairman Chairman
2. Dr. R. P. Pant, Chief Scientist, CSIR-NPL Member Member
3. Dr. S. R. Dhakate, Sr. Principal Scientist,CSIR-NPL Member Member
4. Dr. (Ms.) Nidhi Singh, Sr. Scientist, CSIR-NPL Member Member
5. Dr. M.A. Ansari, Principal Scientist, CSIR-NPL Member Member
6. Ms. Sunidhi Luthra, Technical Officer, CSIR-NPL Member Member
7. Prof. Santanu Chaudhury, Director, CSIR-CEERI, Pilani, Member Member
8. Dr. T. D. Senguttuvan, Pri. Scientist and Business Development Officer, CSIR-NPL, Member Member
9. CoFA/FAO, CSIR-NPL Member Member
10. Controller of Administration/AO CSIR-NPL Member - Secretary Member - Secretary