Controller of Administration (COA) : Sh. M. C. Meena
Following is list of offices/ sections under this support unit.

Establishment Section I / Cash Sh. Dharam Singh
Establishment Section II Sh. R G Meena
Recruitment & Assessment Section (erstwhile: Establishment Section III / IV ) Sh. Mudit Sharma
Vigilance / Legal / ACR cells Mrs. Bhawna Guglani
General Section, Reception & R & I Sh. Babu Ram
Security Cell Sh. Ajmer Singh
Rajbhasha Unit Mrs. Manju/ Sh. Jay Narayan Upadhyay
Transport Cell Sh. Bachchu Singh
Cafetaria Sh. D. S. Negi
Guest House Sh. Abhishek
PG Hostel Sh. Suresh Upreti


(for more contact details, kindly see NPL important contacts page )